So today, I was released early since it was ridiculously slow. Much to the dismay of my fiance` (She's still stuck there), I left after only having worked for an hour. Shibby!

Most people on a hot day like today, would take this rare opportunity to go to the beach, but not I! I have design work to do! During my very slow hour in which I only took 10 calls, I had started sketching out the entire facility in which Project Moonphase takes place. I have done a top view, and a frontal isometric view, working on the standard front and side views now, then I'll begin the interior floor plan. I made the place nice and big, with a few towers, so we could do varying floors, and areas without having to invent more places outside the facility for levels within Cycle 1.

I hope to have a layout up to the infection done today, whilst not further angering my fiance` by blowing off dishes and other cleaning duties. I will post some pics on the forums of my sketches once I have more done.

                                   ~Chris
Fil
6/24/2013 02:55:33 am

Not too "shibby"! HAHA!

Reply



Leave a Reply.